Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swinger_cpl44 47 / 45 / C
"Strictly no to Singles...only couple"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
swinger_cpl44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swinger_cpl44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,753,951 Active Members!*
 
Status
swinger_cpl44 47/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALE OF ANY AGE AND SIZE...PL DO NOT DISTURB US.. Strictly very selective and choosy working matured Punjabi couple (48 male 45 female) from New Delhi, India. We are looking for discreet relationship with like minded couples married or attached or single female to start with. we would love to meet a couple for drink first and take it further from there if mutually like each other. our Ideal Person : we seek genuine couples to get in touch with us for good fun and who can maintain secrecy.

My Ideal Person Classy, active,educated and working Hot couple or single female for fun only.
We are slow movers and expect patience.
No single male is allowed to disturb us. So dear male friends no messages please.

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, no
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1974 October 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: ----- ....
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None