Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swingercpl3 37 / 36 / C
"looking for another couple. Or solos as we r open to poly lifestyle"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2012

To view all of
swingercpl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingercpl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
swingercpl3 37/C
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
horney wanting some action
we are a hot young couple looking to get laid by another couple. We are kinda new to this so please be gentle... lol. we are looking for couples or a female/male to join us for fun in the bedroom and to hang out with outside of it to. We are interested in same room swap, girl on girl, videotaping, 3somes and group play and we do full swap also. Starting to try solo play look for a friend's with benefits. Discretion is an absolute must...... We hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or singles who like to have fun and be normal

  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 23, 1986 March 2, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown