Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swingmaster_2006 53 / M
"wanna hv good adult fun, drop me a line here"
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2006

To view all of
swingmaster_2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingmaster_2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,345,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_prs1349
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_AlexaMagri
Jakarta, Indonesia
beneran2008
DKI, Indonesia
passion4life57
Pusat, Indonesia
rm_hotpixer
Zurich, Switzerland
trickedout1313
Singapore, Singapore
rm_cutelady233
jakarta, Indonesia
rm_cantiqflow
jakarta, Indonesia
rm_BunnyBouncey
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
swingmaster_2006 53/M
Jakarta, Jakarta , Indonesia
Introduction
Good looking, outgoing, educated, fun loving, uncomplicated and discreet straight guy. I can behave like a gentlemen in public but be very nasty and wild in bed. I'm the best of both worlds....ha ha ha......

My Ideal Person Likeminded, open, no bullshit, no timewasting, nasty and horny partners....straight is good, bi sexual or bicurious F is a plus....somebody who likes to have a good friend they can fun with at the same time....

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Bahasa, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: