Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swissman3574 46 / M
"homme sympa, doux, sportif, clean, discret, sincère, entier, cherche femme pour moments intenses"
Montreux, Vaud, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 16, 2007

To view all of
swissman3574's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swissman3574's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olivialowe
Geneva, Switzerland
dolce_maria77
Bucharest, Romania
rm_Eryka26F
romania, Romania
juliette1369
Provence (PACA), France
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
francescaninfo
Lombardia, Italy
rm_Nada6871
Vaud, Switzerland
sinyun
mong kok, Hong Kong
ionella4u
East Macedonia and Thrace, Romania
 
Status
swissman3574 46/M
Montreux, Vaud , Switzerland
I would like to visit your country and you are my guide ! Contact me if you interested kisss
Introduction
hi beautiful girl, I'm a handsome young Swiss man 44 years old, nice, sporty. I want a nice meeting, of any nationality, to spice up my daily life. I am a good massage and I'm tough to make it last. I am also open to a meeting via webcam. Then Madame or Mademoiselle please contact me if you want to spend a pleasant moment. big kisses !!:*[COLOR darkred][/COLOR][SIZE 6][/SIZE][B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE] ich spreche ein wenig deutsch. Les s de la francophonie, n'hésitez pas à me contacter ! kiss bisous

My Ideal Person Je cherche une femme sympa, aimant les sorties au resto, ciné, disco, les ballades ou/et le sexe bien-entendu.
J'aimerais qu'elle soit caline, qu'elle aime les massages, les longs préliminaires et puis vous devinez la suite...
Alors n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un message sympa.
bisousssss kisssssss besosssss beijosssss baciiiii pupiciiiii

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swissman3574's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Montreux, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1974
Hometown: Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: logisticien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: