Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
switch_hitter7 65 / M
"Batter UP!"
Lamont, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
switch_hitter7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view switch_hitter7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,427,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Alberta, Canada
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
switch_hitter7 65/M
Lamont, Alberta , Canada
Leaving Gold soon...can be found at the hawt place with the same name. Stay healthy; Be safe.
Looking for buddies that enjoy going to sporting events eg. junior hockey or a baseball game, or watching the same at a sports bar. Then later while relaxing with a drink, watching some porn, JO together or take turns giving head.

My Ideal Person I have started building a hotlist. If I have hotlisted you, please email back we'll see whats UP.
I treat my body with respect so I'm looking for those that are into cleanliness.

  • 65 / male
  • Lamont, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1958
Travels to: Great Falls, Montana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tradesmen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: