Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swizzp2 30 / M
"swizzpat2 onkik"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2016

To view all of
swizzp2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swizzp2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,422,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nycminaj
Puerto Rico, United States
Alesy_Nova
Ontario, Canada
Mistyann37
Ontario, Canada
Asian_Gal_4_BBC
Ontario, Canada
DPDiva87
Ontario, Canada
Blondiebutton2
British Columbia, Canada
Sumthangnu
Oklahoma, United States
wetnwild800
Nova Scotia, Canada
loverough93
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
swizzp2 30/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
swizzpat on s-nap or k-ik
Introduction
I enjoy laughing enjoying life. I'm easy-going but I will not tolerate time-wasters people that can't make up their minds. I'm ready have fun I hope that you are too. I'm a registered massage therapist, so try to get on good side ;)

My Ideal Person Someone can have a conversation. I can't stress that enough. Also, take care of yourself, have a good attitude, be sure that you're willing meet have fun in of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Handcuffing my partner and having my way with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swizzp2's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: