Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sxycpl2explore 50 / 43 / C
"Fun and easy going couple looking for fun"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sxycpl2explore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycpl2explore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,152 Active Members!*
 
Status
sxycpl2explore 50/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
k sxycpl2explore
Introduction
Straight, clean and easy going couple looking for a nice fun guy to have a threesome with. Bedroom fun only , no drugs, no drama. Looking for patience, open minded and non pushy friends. We’re doing this as a couple and we both will be in the room at all times. Ideally looking for something regular. Open to DP as well. We have our own place to host so discretion is guaranteed should that be necessary. Let's meet and satisfy each others desires. She is a curvier with 40J breasts and very sexy and proportionate, so if that's not your type please pass us by, thank you. Couples welcome too.

My Ideal Person Someone genuine with a good sense of humor that can hold a conversation but is not afraid talk dirty when the mood is right. And be true your word when you say you want meet us. NO players or pushy people please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of sxycpl2explore's responses

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1970 April 14, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None