Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sxycpl4fun2011 38 / 51 / C
"Looking for some fun!!!!!"
Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2011

To view all of
sxycpl4fun2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycpl4fun2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,787,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michelleangeliz
Louisiana, United States
aduilttimes_4
Louisiana, United States
WeWantU2NitNow
Louisiana, United States
rm_mscouplenlov
Mississippi, United States
harleycouple318
Louisiana, United States
2sexythangs
Louisiana, United States
bicpl4samenbr
Louisiana, United States
lilsexymoma2000
Louisiana, United States
rm_jess1089
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sxycpl4fun2011 38/C
Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a sexy fun energetic couple that likes to have fun and knows how to have a good time. Both kinda shy at first, but warms up nicely to the right per or couple. We have awesome sex together and would love the opportunity to share our experience with others. No single men!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi female for him to play and me watch and possibly join or couple that is ddf. They should be laid back, easy going, and know how to have fun. We aren't picky. And almost anything goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxycpl4fun2011's responses

Information
  • 38/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1984 June 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: tug boat Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A