Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sxyshorty107 42 / F
"I have to be attracted to you to sleep with you"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 12, 2008

To view all of
sxyshorty107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxyshorty107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,391,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TNteddybear68
Tennessee, United States
BamBam337731
South Carolina, United States
rm_ScBlkCpl_1
South Carolina, United States
KingMegatron1
South Carolina, United States
germanchocolate5
Georgia, United States
Bbca4u2njoy
Florida, United States
2togo69ready
West Virginia, United States
bigdaddyd180
North Carolina, United States
poundithard14
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sxyshorty107 42/F
Greenville, South Carolina
If I flirt I'm interested......if you're a gold member spend me a message
Introduction
It’s simple if you contact me and I don’t answer I’m not interested everyone isn’t my type and I’m not everyone’s type I’m good with that. No pressure my time is limited please respect that

My Ideal Person I like my partners to be people i'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I work a crazy schedule so if you e-mail me understand that I'm not here everyday, and that ill get back to you asap.I need someone that can comprehend that. I'm looking for somebody that's easy going and likes to have fun...ALSO please no drama....if you are not on the 3 D's you are not on our level so keep it moving

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sxyshorty107's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: