Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
syracusse 43 / M
"No solo pienso con la cabeza. Tambien uso el cerebro"
Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2007

To view all of
syracusse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view syracusse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,176,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
dulceaudrey
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karla_Aiana
Florida, United States
easycome82
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Paletita_Sexy_
Queretaro, México
luceritolubbs
Estado de Mexico, México
Luz_23
Estado de Mexico, México
rm_azbeth_vm
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
NattalyDeth
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
syracusse 43/M
Leon, Guanajuato , Mexico
ok, veamos qe pasa por aqui....
Introduction
Normalmente, les van a contactar un monton de tipos que quieren impresionar con fotos de abdomen perfecto. O creen que por poner un pito ya van a conseguir 1000 contactos. Yo te envio las fotos si me las pides, o mejor te propongo algo real. Tanto pasion como un buen amigo Te late??

My Ideal Person Una mujer guapa, cachonda, inteligente.
Una mujer como suelen ser. Con caprichos y cosas divertidas.
Pero sobre todo, que sean ellas mismas.
Fisicamente
Me gustan mucho las mujeres de tez blanca.
Pero la verdad es que como cualquier hombre me gustan las mujeres atractivas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nop

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of syracusse's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1977
Travels to: Ancona, Marche, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: arquitecto
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: