Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tacodiverr 65 / M
"single male seeking the one to help certain thing's out, wink, wink"
Kenton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2014

To view all of
tacodiverr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tacodiverr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,788,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susy5555
Buenos Aires, Argentina
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sexytess
Ohio, United States
Monicabonita2199
Morelos, Mexico
Vanilla_Swirl32
New Brunswick, Canada
bustyloveolderme
British Columbia, Canada
deepDLover4u2
Idaho, United States
insatiablegrind
Florida, United States
nikki1234519
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
tacodiverr 65/M
Kenton, Ohio
ok, what the fuck is up with this new cam bullshit, hell, it was bad before, no it is truly horrible
Introduction
looking for someone to help me through those long lonely night's without anyone there

My Ideal Person a sweet sexy lady to help ease my loneliness and pain

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be with jennifer aniston and halle berry
at the same time, eating, licking, sucking and fucking
the hell out of both of them, filling their pussies and ass
full of my hard cock and cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i guess go back to number one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tacodiverr's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Kenton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: