Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tagyourit197169 49 / 51 / C
"In search of single men and couples for adult long term fun preferred"
Sharon Springs, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
tagyourit197169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tagyourit197169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,669,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
tagyourit197169 49/C
Sharon Springs, New York
### Please, if you contact us, please have face pictures available and we will do the same. Please make sure the pictures are clear, well lit, current and show eyes and smiles. She is not into bald men. We will not meet without establishing attraction first. Also, if you don't have time to return a response once we have said " Yes, we are interested" Then don't waste our time. ### These are mostly preferences, but some are hard and fast requirements. We have been at this for nearly 6 years and have had some great times, and also have been stood up and disappointed several times as well. She is 50 and he is 48 years old, we have been married 30 years, and are ultimately in search of a long term male for MFM, as well as possible additions of more men to a gang bang scenario. We are also interested in a couple, MF, who would take it slow as we have never been in that scenario before. If that is you, please show us both the woman and the man's faces and bodies in short order because neither of us will "take one for the team" sorta speak. She is bi curious, as is he, Not a requirement though. Both average HWP. Super clean, no STD or drug use, including 420. He had a vasectomy and her a hysterectomy, so both are safe that way. Enjoy a drink and intro out in public. Have played on first dates. We live about 1 hour west of Albany NY. We have a couple of little ones still at home so we can't drop and run for a date without planning for sitters etc. That being said, here is the guts of what we are like and enjoy. We both have a few tats, nothing crazy. We both are completely shaven below the belt and prefer you to be as well. She prefers either clean shaven faces or well kept goatees. no piercings of your genitals. We have 5 s and 4 grand s. We enjoy DPV, DP, anal, giving and receiving oral, deep throat fucking, a bit more on the aggressive side, light choking, ass slapping and mild restraint, like being held down. She is very very loud and a squirter who loves to be eaten and fingered. We can not host but will split the cost of a room. She is allergic to bad teeth, body odor, uncut cocks and condoms. She prefers the feel of real dick and to have a man who will empty inside her but will use protection if that is a problem, etc. We video our play dates for our own porn use and if you prefer no face shots please let us know that right away. Though we have had a few car quickies, we really prefer at the minimum, 2-3 hours so everyone can cum multiple times and leave fully satisfied.

My Ideal Person If you are a free member, sorry, but we are not interested. If your too busy, just looking around, sneaking behind your partners back and can't play or return texts in a timely fashion, we are not interested. We tried the whole Craigslist deal, and that sucks! We do have a membership here and on SLS. We don't entertain advances from folks without memberships to help us to weed out those whom may not be as serious about finding friends as we are. You should be at least 21 to enjoy grabbing a few drinks and no older then around 55. Preferred age is about 25-40...
Please be a clean bodied, average built man with lots of stamina and above average cock length. Preferred 7-10 and thick. She prefers non smokers, but as long as you keep breath mints on hand and wash your hands prior to fun that's fine.
Preferences for couples. We will need to see both of you, after all, we all want to be attracted to some one we plan to have sex with or in front of at least. Prefer to start slow and if all are comfortable have same room, same partner sex the first time and move on from there at a pace so everyone is comfortable. Any questions please ask. Thanks again and let the fun begin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We will fill this one in together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We will fill this in together

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tagyourit197169's responses

  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharon Springs, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1971 January 6, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some high school
Occupation: Self employed House Wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either