Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
takeitall5357 69 / F
"Love to have fun, witted, anything goes."
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2004

To view all of
takeitall5357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takeitall5357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingguy2024
South Carolina, United States
4yourpleasu22
Indiana, United States
rm_62Otter
Georgia, United States
rm_gr8piper88
South Carolina, United States
rm_georgia4real
Georgia, United States
Sodeepinyou1968
Washington, United States
StudPro
South Carolina, United States
130flyboy
North Carolina, United States
Lovetoeat481965
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
takeitall5357 69/F
Anderson, South Carolina
I want to get fuck good
Introduction
I'm a per who's looking for a good time, love to kiss and perfers a men with a 7.5 + penis and loves oral sex, I do like to dance and love a nice dinner. I been told I have a very nice butt, I love giving head and I exspect the same from my mate.

My Ideal Person A man who's focus on me and loves to have a good time, sense of humor, willing to try anything, nice romantic dinners, and not to be serious.

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: