Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
taliton916 37 / M
"Pretty easy going"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2016

To view all of
taliton916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taliton916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
taliton916 37/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
up all night
I am a 34 yr old cook...i used to serve in the USN (was stationed in Pensacola and San Diego) i am very easy to get along with and i am open to try just about anything. Im not big on confrontation so i usually just go with the flow

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who likes to go out and do things (concerts, movies, dinners..just about anything) I think a womans heart is more important than her body( within reason) She should enjoy having sex and is not shy about initiating things romantically.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radiohead, Tool, Alice in Chains, Mad Season, NIN, Melvins,
Joe Satriani, A Perfect Circle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Growing up I have always had a crush on Jessica beal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of taliton916's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1982
Hometown: Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: