Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
talktome939 60 / M
"standard no access mail me instead - mature responsible no non-sense - actively seeking to connect"
BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
talktome939's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talktome939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,688,601 Active Members!*
 
Status
talktome939 60/M
BOSTON, Massachusetts
no access try sb1a1 on the Y
Introduction
Mature, Professional, sincere, easy going, not a player - seeking something safe n sane & In-shape, 185, 6 feet tall, a REAL per - open and upfront. Standard only if interested ya have to [U]mail me[/U]. Say hi ya never know till ya talk - among other things a curious individual would be fun, nsa, not pushy, respect limits.. no pressure - just fun[COLOR skyblue][/COLOR] seeking a fun situation - :) nothing ventured nothing gained

My Ideal Person Seeking a real person, someone who is open & frank - down to earth - lets talk. I am seriously looking to meet & not a player. Responsible & trustworthy

a fun person, respect limits, clean, healthy., professional, respect limits & expect the same, can be spontaneous.

A good sense of humor, no non-sense, actually looking to meet as our times permit.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 some - guys n gals

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of talktome939's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1960
Hometown: norwood, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: