Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
talldude2004 35 / M
"Fit guy looking for no strings fun"
Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2017

To view all of
talldude2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talldude2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,627,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
talldude2004 35/M
, Nebraska
Super horny looking for women for fun
I love sex and I'm looking for new experiences with sex on here.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants and is discrete with no drama.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a threesome with two women and make them
both squirt all over me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd love to fuck Anna Kendrick. She is so sexy and fuckable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of talldude2004's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: I have a job. :-)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None