Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tallhairyguy69 40 / M
"Need excitement"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2017

To view all of
tallhairyguy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallhairyguy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuxckmypussy
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Emjams
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Drons6666
Lancashire, United Kingdom
jo19902011
Cheshire, United Kingdom
jazznazza
California, United States
jucy_amy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
BBWGG88
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Thedemongirl
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
tallhairyguy69 40/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Any Real people still here?
Introduction
Just a guy that needs more fun than I'm getting. Tall, hairy and easy going Normally more Dominant in the bedroom, but love to pleasure a nice pussy with my tongue and big fingers Laid back and enjoy chatting and relaxing, lets excite ours minds before exciting our bodies (#soundscheesy) The excitement and rush of being with someone new and exploring each others bodies is what I'm looking for

My Ideal Person Someone that's chilled and non-pushy, that likes to be pleasured

Need to have some connection, makes the times naked all the better.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1982
Travels to: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: