Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
talllatin2000 44 / M
"Curvy women to the front of the line...."
North Hollywood, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
talllatin2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talllatin2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
talllatin2000 44/M
North Hollywood, California
So horny tonight,any single lady want to meet up tonight?
i am 5' 11",184 pounds ,jean size 33 ,well hung 8 and the half long, by 2 and the half thick. cool nice poco loco looking for fun anything can happen tonight or tomorrow or who knows when, if you want to know more just ask me please.i am looking for a regular steady lover... but i am not going to bed with every single women on the site. if that sounds good to you just let me know please.:):):).also i am really interested in people who want to meet up in per,no fake,flake,cybersex,or phone sex.thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person someone real,who doesn't like to play games,no drug abuser,have a job ,and really into meeting up in person/thanks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of talllatin2000's responses

  • 44 / male
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: busy 10 HOURS A DAY
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: