Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tammyswallows 52 / M
"smooth shaven cd's only ... no fat, hairy, old, married men."
joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2017

To view all of
tammyswallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tammyswallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,606,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anthonycc47
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
GloriaKisser
Illinois, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
highheelcrazy4
Illinois, United States
lovebigdicks66
Illinois, United States
smooth61941
Illinois, United States
pantyguy212
Indiana, United States
tgirldana
Indiana, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
 
Status
tammyswallows 52/M
joliet, Illinois
Introduction
i'm 5'6 and 115 pounds (very petite) ... extremely well groomed, std free, my cock is cut and 7" but sorry, i don't top (open for debate) ... when i do dress, i like to go all out ... smooth body shave, wig, full make up, false finger nails, painted toe nails, high heels, sexy lingerie, etc, etc ... my ultimate fantacy is to lose my ass virginity to another sexy CD or a dominant woman with a strap on (sorry guys) ... further information will be given on IM ... i'm a standard member and can't receive e-mails.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a bukkake from about 10 sexy cross dressers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, on a scale of 1-10 ? ... i'd call myself a 7

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if julia banderas had a cock, i'd be in heaven

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tammyswallows's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: