Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tanhottie4play 42 / F
"Just curious what is out there"
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2010

To view all of
tanhottie4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tanhottie4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,077,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
tanhottie4play 42/F
North Platte, Nebraska
WooHoo Florida for the next 10 days
New to the area and curious to see what there is to do. I am single like sports and do have a wild side that if you get to know me will be revealed.:-$ SINGLE MEN IF I SEE SOMETHING I LIKE I WILL CONTACT YOU!! WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am a very busy per and am only here on a Temp Assignment, I work strange hours so may be hard to catch up with me. SINGLE GUYS IF I WANT YOU I WILL CONTACT YOU !!

My Ideal Person I'm (straight/bi-curious). I'm interested in exploring sex with another (woman/couple).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because my job requires total discretion.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try, with the right person anything is possible.

  • 42 / female
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1978
Hometown: Costa Mesa, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: