[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tanstaafl2 59 / M
"Looking..."
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2020

To view all of
tanstaafl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tanstaafl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,783,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tanstaafl2 59/M
Cumming, Georgia
Looking for some stress relief...
Introduction
About me... I hate taking selfies... fake smiles, poses - that isn't me. These two pics are the best I'll do for now - unless/until someone wants to help. Ok... so, I'm very much into natural health - pretty much done it all, and have probably forgotten more than most people think they know (myself included). That said, I hate 'exercising', so no, I'm not a gym junkie. I'm now HWP, but recently lost about 85lbs (see below for details if interested). I'm told I look 20 years younger than my chronological age, and that I'm not too hard on the eyes - but I'll leave such judgments to others. I'm willing to chat or meet irl whenever/wherever (just don't ask me to wear a mask). I play the flute by ear, and love jamming with any kind of rock/blues that the flute goes with, though I'm a bit rusty right now (reminds me, I have to get my flute cleaned and re-padded). I can even jam to Stairway to Heaven. I'm also planning on learning the guitar and keyboard/piano, and would love to get back into playing tennis (much rustier, but I was fairly decent back in the day - a good friend and I won the State Championship in doubles when I was a ). I just wish I had more time for myself. As my profile shows, I'm married (16 years in December), and yes, you'll be able to talk to her and/or meet her if you like. She doesn't know I've created this profile [B][U]yet[/U][/B], but I'll be telling her before I meet anyone. We've had an understanding from the beginning, and while I haven't taken her up on it once yet (mostly because of insecurity issues about my weight), she has had 3 boyfriends (none very recent). Our story is a bit unique, but way too long for this text box. Suffice it to say, we are extremely incompatible, sexually and almost every other way. Just know I'd never do anything to hurt her, unless it couldn't be helped (if I had to tell her the truth about something that was going to hurt - though I'd try to be as gentle as possible). We have 3 young beautiful (oldest is almost 6, and twins boy/girl almost 3) - and that is another long story in and of itself. Oh - and I love my morning coffee (organic, fresh ground, brewed in my french press), and can cuss with the best of them (I was in the Coast Guard from '78-82), but I try hard not to since the came into my life. Brutal honesty time, and fair warning that the following may be tmi for some... I'm a recovered (some say always recovering) addict/alcoholic, but have been clean/sober for over 30 years now. I was more into drugs (though I never used a needle) than alcohol, but guzzled the booze out of control too on occasion. I never had a weight problem growing up - until I got clean. I then slowly developed a fairly serious weight problem over the next few years, and I've been struggling with it ever since. I'd lose it - then gain it back plus some, wash, rinse repeat. It was exhausting - until about 6 months ago, when I discovered the missing piece of the puzzle and why I've been unsuccessful and pretty much wasting my time. I stumbled on the term Intermittent Fasting, and after a bit of searching, bought an book by Dr. Jason Fung called 'The Obesity Code' - and voila, learned the secret - Insulin Resistance! So, I started Intermittent Fasting and eating a modified Keto diet around January 15th at around 260lbs. Fast forward six months, and I just broke 175lbs for the first time in the last 25 years (haven't been below 200 in probably 20 years or so). This time I decided to confirm the theory and lose the weight without doing any exercise, and that is exactly what happened. I haven't done a lick of exercise this whole time. So, now I'm getting ready to restart my simple HIIT routine I developed for myself long ago (3 days a week using a rebounder and some smallish dumbbells). Once I've regained a lot of my old flexibility and strength, I'll be adding some of my strength training routines - all short and HIIT centered, because, as I said, I hate exercise, but love the benefits a good quality HIIT routine provides. So, because of the above, I'm still a bit self-conscious about posting any revealing pics because I've still got the tiny remnants of a gut, which is slowly disappearing - should be gone by the end of this month (July). Also, I'll be upgrading to Gold this week, and will probably post at least a couple of Pics that only other members can see...

My Ideal Person This is a hard one, but first - no offense, but I'm not looking to pay for sex or be anyone's sugar daddy.

With that out of the way... I love women. Of course, like any man, I appreciate a really attractive woman, but for me the mind is just as if not more important than the body/face. I usually prefer younger - but honestly, I'm not a creep, and I have seen many older women that I would love to get to know too, so I'm not really all that hung up on age either.

I have only one hard/rigid requirement - no strings other than total, brutal (if/when necessary) honesty.

Well. ok, two. You also have to have an strong, independent and open mind, and be capable of discussing things outside of your comfort zone, and if need be, be able to just agree to disagree. I'm very firm in my beliefs and opinions, but learned a long time ago that often what appear to be facts are not always. Also, there is almost always another way to look at things. That said, I also firmly believe that there truly is such a thing as a rational, objective reality, not subject to feelings or interpretation.

Well, ok, three.. You also have to have excellent hygiene and be disease free. An occasional drinker/partaker is fine (though I won't be partaking, you are free to do so even while I'm there), but no active addicts/alcoholics, and absolutely NO needle users. I hate drama. That said, if you have a serious problem, I'd be happy to chat and be friends with anyone looking to get clean, I have lots of experience there, and there are a lot of nutritional therapies that you can utilize that will help, but in the end, you have to want it and be willing to do the work.

Of course, I'm a guy, so it goes without saying that I'd be really, really into 2 (or more) women at once, but I've about resigned myself to accepting that that is likely to just remain a fantasy.

I am capable of a purely sexual experience, but I'm really looking for someone or more I can have stimulating conversation with too. Cuddling up to watch a killer horror flick (I'm binging TWD right now), Sci-Fi, Action films, and yeah, sometimes even 'chick flicks'. I don't cook much, but I love too, and I'm good at it when I do - and I'm not above doing the dishes - ask my wife. I have a killer movie room with 9.1 surround sound (Onkyo receiver and Klipsch speakers all the way around) - but can't use it much because of the kids.

Last - I'm really into eyes. The window to the soul as they say. Also, the lips... sensuous, kissable lips. I'm very much into long, slow sensuous kissing, even if it doesn't always end in full-on sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hard to say - Pink Floyd?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba - my fave since I saw her in Sin City. Hottest
of the hottest!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tanstaafl2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: