Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tapper1972 50 / M
"Having fun learning about what I like."
northplatte, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
tapper1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tapper1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,684,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nebraska, United States
New Jersey, United States
tapper1972 50/M
northplatte, Nebraska
.looking to put a smile on your face and more when plausible . . Wouldn't say no to putting a smile and some sweet tacos on my face either . I don't hit the bars.. I'm pretty healthy. Navy vet.. =)).. it would be nice 2 find some peeps to do things with in and out of the bedroom.. please keep it real and don't be fake.. there is enough of that out there all ready.

My Ideal Person . People that don't take life so serious and want to enjoy it to the fullest. People with a happy outlook n positive disposition. So someone fun that wants to take there mind off the stresses of ever day life as well. Personal hygiene is a make or brake for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It reminds me of times and places and people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tapper1972's responses

  • 50 / male
  • northplatte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: does it matter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: