Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
taratotof 51 / M
"La Vita e Bellissima!"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 1999

To view all of
taratotof's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taratotof's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,440 Active Members!*
 
Status
taratotof 51/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
In Paris this summer!!
Introduction
I will enjoy meeting people when I'm traveling, discover new things, find fiends and more if good matching. I think more in the feeling way, I'm waiting for you, having fun via email or chat. Go out and share good food & wine, bar, live band, hicking, water sports, skiing,.... Let's enjoy life and nature will guide us.

My Ideal Person Looking for open mind women, discret and who enjoy the simple things of life!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
every where

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of taratotof's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cabin Crew
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: