Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tardio51 64 / M
"Papi bi atractivo, activo y dominante para jóvenes pasivos que quieran ser guiados con afecto."
Orense, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2012

To view all of
tardio51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tardio51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Parmaduracuriosa
Galicia, Spain
morenitobi
Galicia, Spain
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
sxydlbro727
New Jersey, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
MNBiguy
Minnesota, United States
dickdog88
Maryland, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jacarii0000
French Polynesia, France
 
Status
tardio51 64/M
Orense, Galicia , Spain
Introduction
Me considero un hombre sincero y de mente muy abierta, muy liberal y a la vez muy amistoso y cariñoso, aunque un tanto dominante. Me gusta ser responsable y serio en mis decisiones, leal a mis amigos y cumplidor y complaciente a la vez que deseo ser complacido.Me encanta el sexo en todas sus manifestaciones y me gusta ademas desarrollar amistades y relaciones no sólo físicas. Mis preferencias sexuales son hombres jóvenes, de buen físico y mejor cabeza, sinceros y leales complacientes y cariñosos y me gusta mucho guiar a los tímidos e inexpertos para ayudarles a desarrollar todo su potencial sexual y que gocen de la vida y de su cuerpo al máximo. Suelo ser muy entregado e intenso en mis relaciones y amistades.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Orense, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Sanitario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, gallego, portugués
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: