Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tarponbi1 61 / M
"no points for chat, sorry."
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2014

To view all of
tarponbi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarponbi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,826,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mida1124
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
freakyflguy
Florida, United States
WizMon
Washington, United States
Cplinlindale69
Georgia, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
johnnygoodskr
Florida, United States
ellisandria
Texas, United States
 
Status
tarponbi1 61/M
New Port Richey, Florida
I need a clean cock to suck on now.
Introduction
So, due to recent medical issues I can only suck dick and lick pussy at this time. My cum is toxic until this is over. If you are 50 and over you need to get a colonoscopy. Don’t wait until you’re 61 like I did. Cancer sucks. I really need a smaller cock in my holes. Bisexual WM seeks couple that really meet. Nothing turns me on more than pleasing a guy in front of his wife. And if she's directing, even hotter. I have a long time fantasy of being fucked while eating her. And I REALLY love being rimmed. So tired of the fakes and liars. And you guys that have "couple" on your profile but your wife doesn't play anymore, please move on. I DO NOT TOP MEN, it just doesn't do anything for me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person not really sure

Information
  • 61 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Rocket scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: