Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tarponbi1 63 / M
""
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2014

To view all of
tarponbi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarponbi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Butterbean2018
Texas, United States
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
rm_MistressKi
Florida, United States
4pebbles
Texas, United States
sandralatina
Nevada, United States
freakyflguy
Florida, United States
jackmelon20
Minnesota, United States
2CocksRock
Minnesota, United States
6HighandHorny9
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
tarponbi1 63/M
New Port Richey, Florida
I need a smaller, very clean, DDF, regular dick to suck.
Introduction
I’m looking for one guy to be a regular friend that I can please on a regular basis. Once or twice a week, a month. I just need one clean dick to suck. I am very discreet, clean, laid back guy who is married but really loves sucking a clean dick on the side. I can host weekday mornings if you’re interested. A married guy would be perfect even if you’re not bi. Just be very clean and very discreet. You don’t have to touch me. A couple where she likes to watch would be the ultimate fantasy come true. I love clean, cut, daddy dick. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person not really suret

Information
  • 63 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: