Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tastemysugarpie 36 / F
"taste my sweet sugar pie"
christchurch, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
tastemysugarpie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastemysugarpie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,807,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
22theshyone
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
dried_up
christchurch, New Zealand
theruum
Victoria, Australia
Pantless_avenger
Christchurch, New Zealand
electricspark850
waikato, New Zealand
gbang2u22
New South Wales, Australia
Jakestar93
Auckland, New Zealand
t0YB0oy
bay of plenty, New Zealand
rm_jamstheboss
Invercargill, New Zealand
 
Status
tastemysugarpie 36/F
christchurch, christchurch , New Zealand
Hot n norny
Introduction
Id like a female to play with so please dont be shy Playful and energetic very few limits set. Happy to try most, give as good as I get.... Willing to speak to all but nt every1 my flavour. I play descretly have a family life that doesn't need to no my thorts and actions, please respect my availability to please.... I like hands on way more than virtual and imagination sorry people. N most the tym I want a available no strings attached playm8 when I crave 4 pleasure and torment :) If you get the chance to taste me u should put a testimonial on me. I would like a rating on how good I am at tasting you please 1-10 scale....look forward to playing with you lucky players let's see who can keep up :) muwaaahhh Open minded happy to play few limits set, everyone has a change if u wanna play

My Ideal Person Find me on f.b Diana SugarPie. Good fun to be had how about about a experience well never forget

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tastemysugarpie's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • christchurch, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: heavy vehicle operat
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: