Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tasteofhoney45 54 / F
"Looking 420 friendly older men"
Salem, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
tasteofhoney45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tasteofhoney45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,100,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heretoday1212
Montana, United States
rm_woodinya63
New Hampshire, United States
studly447
Maine, United States
umakemehot63
Massachusetts, United States
sex_for_fun53
Maine, United States
ericrr2
Massachusetts, United States
loveoralsex6969
Massachusetts, United States
higgins1960
Maine, United States
rm_easyone2002
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
tasteofhoney45 54/F
Salem, New Hampshire
beautiful day today
Introduction
Wanting to meet older men for sex and and good times 420 friendly or not as long as you don't mind that I do

My Ideal Person Older. Why? I love the way they pay attention to the pussy not just a quick fuck . Hopefully I can find someone who is 420 friendly . Someone who can get away late nights and spend a Friday or Saturday night at a hotel or motel I can pay. Someone who isn't afraid of having sex in a car or a park . I love sex outdoors North Conway NH is my favorite place to go in the summer

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Salem, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1967
Travels to: salem, New Hampshire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: