Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tattedpixiepoo 46 / F
"Just me again :) I'll work on profile asap promise"
athens, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tattedpixiepoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tattedpixiepoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,391,581 Active Members!*
tattedpixiepoo 46/F
athens, Georgia
im geeky a speed reader who cant spell i play rpgs ,im currently in a relationship with a amazing woman from south africa and yes she has the accent ,i love my cat , our well he got outside and we hope someone gave her a home we did look for her at 10 mins ....:) im not heartless it was a little chawawa and it was annoying u would have accedently left the door open to .i love to be looked at and i love to look very open minded and i get bored easy its a a.d.d thing i dont like crass ......meaning if you send messages saying dtf or ill fuck ur pussy good ,or anything like that as a opener i dont even open them ,we all know it sex but damn come on i want something to grab my intrest show me u put some effort into it

My Ideal Person your in

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tattedpixiepoo's responses

  • 46 / female
  • athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: