Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tawnytt 51 / F
"I'm looking for someone who can at least buy me stuff lol"
Conneaut, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
tawnytt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tawnytt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kc1949
California, United States
FLIPMODE443
New York, United States
Bigsix880
Pennsylvania, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
Califunguy_69
California, United States
V14U
New York, United States
rm_clckmn
Alabama, United States
jbm00007
Manitoba, Canada
Yellacat32
Texas, United States
 
Status
tawnytt 51/F
Conneaut, Ohio
Introduction
I like having one on one time with someone i care about. im very passionate and horny lol. im a painter and thats how escape the world. i love being outside, only if its warm, ii hate being cold. i love golf and someone who will at least try to beat me.

My Ideal Person A caring , nice, not married guy who happens to like sex as much as me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being man handled and forced by really hot stranger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Edward Norton, i lovd him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tawnytt's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Conneaut, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: