Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
taynatts 42 / F
"lusty adventures"
Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
taynatts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taynatts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,213,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taynatts 42/F
Bridgeport, Connecticut
a womans work is never done
[B]They said, HEY! Fill out your profile! So here you go! [/B] [B]A bit about me:[/B] Fitness enthusiast, a beast in the gym and a beast in the sheets. I work hard for what I want and what I have in all areas of life. I work out 7 days a week with a very rare day off here and there. Healthy eating and healthy hobbies and activities are a must. I am originally from Australia, now living in the states since the late 90's By day a regular professional fit fun sassy witty and well put together gal friday, by night a sex crazed freak who cant get enough! Love showing off as an outlet and a kinky turn on. Sometimes its more for me than anyone else. Some limited kinks mild to wild. Before you ask, yes they are implants and I am more than thrilled with them. Curious about boobie jobbies? Its ok to ask about them you wont upset me. BUT... Not your thing? think its wrong? Ok move along now. [B]Sexy Time:[/B] I am VERY oral! I am only [U]very[/U] oral with above average sized men. If a man wants to experience my skills and oral devotion they have to give me enough to have something to hold onto. Deep throating is an art and specialty, I love it when a man isn't easy to deep throat which is a rare thing for me because I have always been able to do this even with really well endowed men. I have always had what others have coined an oral obsession. There is just something about sucking a large thick cock that doesnt compare to anything else. I am a size queen and I am picky. If that offends you... chances are you are not my type and I am not your type. I enjoy sex toys for play time either by myself or with play mates. Before you ask about anal. Stick around awhile or check out my videos or pictures. I am an exhibitionist, I do like to watch others time to time but more into showing off and getting my thrills knowing you are getting yours by looking at me. anything else? just ask.. [B]GUYS:[/B] fake dick pics are not acceptable. If you have an award winning giant cock but you arent verified or willing to verify with me. You are a faker. Sorry not sorry. I probably wont give you the time of day if you arent verified, have zero pics or have a million pics but not one verified pic. I think you get the just of that. [B]MSGS:[/B] I love to chat and I do enjoy private messages, however before you get angry and call me a cunt or start calling me every name in the book in harassing private messages. Know this. I get SOOOOOO many msgs. It is not humanly possible to read and reply to them all. IF you are a horny guy and you are on here just yelling at women and calling them terrible names sending them insane private messages There is a rea you arent getting any pussy in real life too. Evaluate yourself take a look in the mirror go for a walk. No one likes someone who is on this site 24 hours a day. Go ride a bike. Get a hobby. [B]The end of the interview:[/B] I am friendly down to earth and get along with anyone. Yes I love sex and all kinds of it but keep in mind that we are all people and be respectful when reaching out to me on instant messenger or in private messages. Before you go all hog wild and crazy why not say hello first or actually show me there is a per over there with a brain! I can be as dirty as the worst of them just come correct when you talk to me and I will too. wanna know something else? ask me

  • 42 / female
  • Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: cum slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: