Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tazzz521 72 / M
"older gentleman looking for fun and friends. Oh I can chat in instant messenger if you contact me first.😄seems site doesn't want me to chat says i have 3 free but wont give them to me!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tazzz521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tazzz521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
tazzz521 72/M
Des Moines, Iowa
I love to please! very Discreet!! If im online im searching for fun friends! male or female or both. come on guys or gals dont be shy i don;t bite honest I dont LOL I also just because theres snow on the roof Doesnt mean the fire is out in the furnace!! I am open to new things and ideas!! I am a standard member and cannot answer or read emails. Oh: Did I mention I ( Love to please) !! thank you for looking at my profile!!!! take Care.

My Ideal Person looking: for friends that share some of my interests who are drug and disease free. who like to meet new people and have Fun times!! I Don't Do Drugs!! If interested please contact and we will see where things go!! would like to find bud or buds and Gals that like being pleased! for regular meets maybe? Am open to new ideas. have a great Day!

  • 72 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: