Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tblb303 42 / 41 / C
"Sexy, Laid Back Couple...Looking for the same"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
tblb303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tblb303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynwitty69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ClassandSass69
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Mija512
Colorado, United States
RDtake2
Colorado, United States
nhhotwife1
New Hampshire, United States
JadenDenice
Colorado, United States
Honeypot2019
Colorado, United States
Just4Fun4122
Colorado, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
tblb303 42/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hey there! We are a chill couple who is easy to talk to, fun to hang out with and we think it's pretty cool to find other people who are funny, charming and stimulating. She is 5' 10", really friendly, flirty and funny. She is straight, and likes men with a good sense of humor, and who aren't afraid to flirt back with her. He is 6' 2", a great conversationalist, intelligent, and a pleaser of women. He is straight and enjoys women who are confident, intelligent and flirty. We are easy going in almost everything, however, hygiene is an absolute must. If you are not the kind that flosses pretty much daily, you're not for us. We cannot stress this enough. We are flexible on lots of stuff but not this and not ever. It is hands down the biggest turn off for both of us. Twice, the Mrs. has had play partners show up with bad breath, unpleasant personal odors, or both. This is disrespectful and frankly, disgusting. Don't be that guy. You'll be asked to leave immediately. We like to form a personal connection on some level and we don't just show up to fuck. We prefer couples and like to chat a little bit with both people before meeting up in person.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1978 May 13, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None