[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tbone40502 49 / M
"in search of interesting, fun, engaging, adventurous ladies and couples"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2019

To view all of
tbone40502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbone40502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,380,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiHotwife859
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
sparty_007
Florida, United States
 
Status
tbone40502 49/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Fit, trim, easy on the eyes and well-endowed down below, scrupulously clean and d/d-free, very open-minded and adventurous, sexually, but always respectful of my partners' limits and desires. Fairly wide range of experiences in kink, with couples, groups, role-play, etc. Open to all interesting conversations and seeing where those might lead.

My Ideal Person I prefer fit, or at least relatively hwp folks who are well-groomed and can carry on a decent conversation. Curves are great. I also prefer non-smokers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
King's X, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba . . . .everything!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tbone40502's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: