Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tcb57 66 / 74 / GC
"gay couple looking for fun,friends and play mates."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
tcb57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tcb57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,563,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gmctom3
Online NOW!
California, United States
9inhardbwc
Tennessee, United States
sexyboy12872
Tennessee, United States
Greyeyes46
Virginia, United States
leecape79
Tennessee, United States
Neyland63
Alabama, United States
Cultonchasidy
North Dakota, United States
Oraldan32
Tennessee, United States
Rawbreedme
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tcb57 66/GC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
we're a gay couple of 39 years,professionals,educated, stable,sane,discreet,creative,open minded,homebodies,community members , work 6 days a week and d/d free. i'm top/vers. my partner is versatile. a hot top,but wants it all as a bottom,too. we're both hiv neg. and open to anything safer. we do prefer wild over mild. we don't cum and run. the fun is in getting there. because of our time,we do best with planning.

My Ideal Person singles or couples,friends and/or fwb . preference for hot kinky top or versatile . uncut a plus,but not a requirement. we're very discreet and expect the same.

Information
  • 66/74 / Couple (2 men)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: July 13, 1957 June 17, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: design/sales design/sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper White
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses