Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tccloveyou 54 / M
"affectionate man"
台中市, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2007

To view all of
tccloveyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tccloveyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DianySexy
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
tagac93
Taipei, Taiwan
rontatis
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
kattycutecx
California, United States
lexiecutte
Michigan, United States
annlovejack
Taipei, Taiwan
iamcaptivating
Connecticut, United States
AshleyLovy
New York, United States
 
Status
tccloveyou 54/M
台中市, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
I am active listener. Romantic and affectionate man. Enjoy caring and gentle touching. Logic thinker.

My Ideal Person Simple-real woman. Easy to talk, easy going.
Willing to explore different sides of life.
Financially independent woman. Emotionally stable.
Woman who wants to share thoughts and affection.
No make promises, let the time do it's job.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tccloveyou's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • 台中市, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1970
Hometown: 台中市, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: