Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
teagirl87 32 / T
"Always playful, often horny, looking for an outlet :)"
South Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
teagirl87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teagirl87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,613,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
teagirl87 32/T
South Yorkshire, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Day 11 of Quarantine. I have 2 wolves inside me. One is horny, the other is drunk...
Looking for chats first, maybe more if I like what you have to say :) I am usually quite submissive towards people I respect, and I'm very open minded and happy to try most things with people trust; I like BDSM, I enjoy being controlled and I can have a bit of a masochistic streak,but that's not necessarily something I'm actively seeking right now, but I'd like to meet some fun and understanding people to explore new things with. I love people regardless of where they fall on the gender spectrum, but I often feel most comfortable with self-IDing women and NBs... actually just anyone who doesn't have a lot of intense macho baggage! I'm happy to talk to most people though, so message me if you see me on IM, stop by when I'm on cam or slide into my inbox; Who knows, I might even reply! :) Oh and I don't f with married guys behind their partner's back, got no time for dishonesty. xx

My Ideal Person I like strong-willed, interesting, intelligent people with a good sense of humour, and a kinky side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teagirl87's responses

  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • South Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: