Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
techie71 51 / 49 / C
"SPICECOUPLE"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view techie71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,158,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80018001
Gujarat, India
kempf
Andhra Pradesh, India
coupleshydforu
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_anzan81
Andhra Pradesh, India
thestud_muffin
Delhi, India
doctor_001_28
Haryana, India
priyaravi4swap
Andhra Pradesh, India
sexyindian39393
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_loveyous143
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
techie71 51/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
We looking for massage early morning
Introduction
We are looking for fun loving young [B]couple[/B]who are visiting hyderabad staying in decent place or having a decent individual house with whom we can have a good time. we enjoy sex and looking for extra excitement. We have had a good life and want to explore the unexplored. she loves to take massage from young male hands. he loves to give soothing massage to young couples

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys sex , is good looking She enjoys long duration sex. he also enjoys watching his wife making sex with a young boy meanwhile massaging the young lady. We can have fun with people who are educated and are good looking. We are free minded and we do not think that sex should be limited to one partner only. We are only looking for young couples. Singles, please DO NOT respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of techie71's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1971 June 14, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C