Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ted100158 64 / M
"Looking For You"
Garden City, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 29, 2017

To view all of
ted100158's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ted100158's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,215,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cassi_In_NYC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CHICA414
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
One_happy_gal
Manitoba, Canada
anitasensual31
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
Hornyblackgirl26
New York, United States
davinci20131962
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Shiashia
Wisconsin, United States
Hotforathird2018
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ted100158 64/M
Garden City, New York
Ready, willing, and quite able
Introduction
Mature male, fit and toned, looking for playmate(s) in NYC. Single, divorced, quite prolific, and very sensitive to my partner's needs and desires. I also have two gorgeous FWB who love MMF, MFM, men and women and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Servicing my mistress through oral, anal, and vaginal
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gina Gershon. I'd love those lips wrapped around my cock.
Totally sexual being. Costance Marie (look her up). A tight dancer's body and
pure sensuality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ted100158's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Garden City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: