Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
teddy911193 68 / M
Rivière-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
teddy911193's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddy911193's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,419 Active Members!*
teddy911193 68/M
Rivière-du-Loup, Quebec , Canada
You look great......what a gorgeous view mmmmmmmmmm
Je vous re vous de sexe féminin et oui j re le sexe aussi sous bien des formes également. Je suis voyeur et j re jaser ou échanger des emails de sexe Au plaisir de vous connaitre. ....xxxxxx I m a man who would like to have sexe with lovely women. I am a voyeur and i like to talk and write email about sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a 3some

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teddy911193's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 68 / male
  • Rivière-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ex-.................
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses