Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
teeflez76 46 / M
"Looking for friend with benefits and/or long term relationship if we're compatible"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2017

To view all of
teeflez76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teeflez76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackRayne74
Ohio, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
fuckmy42Jtits
London, United Kingdom
YUMMZZ
Pennsylvania, United States
suckmynips1222
Pennsylvania, United States
Missblack199
London, United Kingdom
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Hotfetish2016
Maryland, United States
Troubbble13
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
teeflez76 46/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Into cuckolding. Let me know if your interested.
Introduction
I (dislike) the bar scene. I prefer (/not to party) when I'm involved in sexual encounters I love sex, but I'm more interested in (long-term relationships/marriage). One-on-one sex is ok but I prefer (threesomes/swapping/orgies/). Love to watch porn and appreciate a partner who does also. Not into men or trans gender. Straight sex only

My Ideal Person Looking for a very sexual woman with a lovely body for just sex or ongoing relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like my girlfriend or wife to fuck other guys behind
my back or even in my bed and then tell about it when we are
fucking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teeflez76's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1976
Travels to: Lakewood, Washington, United States
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Work at home
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: