Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
teelar2 65 / M
"Looking to chat and make friends"
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
teelar2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teelar2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,093,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friendandfunmn
Minnesota, United States
moviegenius1
Florida, United States
starrynight1212
Minnesota, United States
seadarling1
Georgia, United States
Lilliana923
Florida, United States
hugskissesxx
Athens, Greece
CATHY4UTU
Georgia, United States
girlasia79
Minnesota, United States
Swerdles
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
teelar2 65/M
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Introduction
62 year old professional man with a kind heart looking for friendships and intellectual stimulation. I enjoy adult conversations and enjoy talking to people about sex and other topics. I can be playful and kinky with the right person. Respect is important to me. If you have depth, can converse about life, and have a grateful heart, we should make contact and see where it leads.

My Ideal Person Accepts who they are, has emotional depth, is emotionally stable, and has a zest for life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teelar2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: