Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
telegrammesam 49 / M
"European naughty, fun, honest guy up for chats, online fun and real...."
Krung Thep, Klong Toey, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view telegrammesam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,060,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brittanyy26
New South Wales, Australia
NasseMaus69
Bavaria, Germany
YammyC
Central and Western, Hong Kong
bbwlokingforfun
Auckland, New Zealand
Revathi_S
Singapore, Singapore
carlabrejii
London, United Kingdom
Tulip1610
Bangkok, Thailand
Veetriz
Nairobi, Kenya
suringlwm
New York, United States
 
Status
telegrammesam 49/M
Krung Thep, Klong Toey , Thailand
Currently ready to lick pussy in Isan. Open minded and curious for new pleasures.....
Introduction
I like to have fun. For sex I prefer one-on-one sex but also enjoy being watched by other woman/women while making love. I love giving oral pleasure. I enjoy a lot when sex happens unexpectedly and in unusual circumstances and even semi public but yet secret. I suppose don't knock it till you've tried it. Open minded and willing to try new things, new pleasures real and online.

My Ideal Person Trustworthy, who can keep things confidential. Open minded. Willing to try new different things. Up for chats and take it from there........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoors but out of site. Having sex while others do not
realize I'm doing it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Asian celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of telegrammesam's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Krung Thep, Klong Toey, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None