Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
temptertempted 50 / M
"Mostly straight but a little curious..."
West Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2015

To view all of
temptertempted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view temptertempted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
temptertempted 50/M
West Suburbs, Illinois
I'm a guy in his forties, looking to add a little no-strings fun to his life. I'm geeky, with a goofy sense of humor, reaably smart and marginally handsome. I'm passionate, and love giving pleasure as much as I love experiencing it. I'm looking for a fling, a friend with occasional benefits. I love women, but I'm open to same-sex encounters as well. So, if you're laid-back and want to talk, come chat with me. Unfortunately, I'm just a standard member for now and can't read messages. But if I've added you to my hotlist, consider that an invitation to IM with me.

My Ideal Person Someone smart and confident, with a good sense of humor. Looks are less important than personality. If you can hold a conversation and think you can turn me on, I want to hear from you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of temptertempted's responses

  • 50 / male
  • West Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: