Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tendertouches197 48 / M
"I love tender touches"
Prague, Czech Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 19, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tendertouches197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,740,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWEETIE1201
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
lovelyLouise0
Oklahoma, United States
debbielee67
Virginia, United States
Cathybabooes
Utah, United States
Hippchickie
Florida, United States
SJCLC
Mississippi, United States
everlaughing
Louisiana, United States
horneyirish80
Oregon, United States
Spadiva77
Florida, United States
 
Status
tendertouches197 48/M
Prague, , Czech Republic
Introduction
I love long tender touches, sensual kisses and strong hugs. I love tenderness. I am not looking for permanent relationships. I am attached, but We can not live together and WE are not togehther very often. I feel lonely very much Sometimes. I like to chat or exchange emails. I like good conversation. Share our desires and fantasies. I love erotic chat, but I am not looking only for erotic chat. I like to talk about anything.

My Ideal Person I love women in their fifties and sixties. They are beautiful. I love their passsion and sensitivity. They know what they want. They know theirs passions and their bodies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tendertouches197's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Prague, Czech Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses