Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
terex6957 63 / M
"looking to try new things and experiment in different areas"
Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2010

To view all of
terex6957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terex6957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lola_Le
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
liketolickcli5
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
cockinaboxready
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Herveybayfun2
Queensland, Australia
gotlotsofcum42
Queensland, Australia
mufffdiver3
Queensland, Australia
stickit187
Ontario, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
niceguy19671
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
terex6957 63/M
Bundaberg, Queensland , Australia
had enough of all work and no play time to get out and enjoy life again, I love sex if you do too contact me on IM
Introduction
would like to have discreet fun, love to try new things,really need some sex, am clean

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can be discreet and enjoy whatever happens

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be forced into wild sex in my workshop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not realy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of terex6957's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1957
Hometown: Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: