Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tex0utlaw 50 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Smithville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 7, 2018

To view all of
tex0utlaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tex0utlaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
tex0utlaw 50/M
Smithville, Texas
Brenham Tx on Monday.
Not able to IM, or flirt back, cant't request friends eiter bc I'm not a paid account. If I hot list you, I'm interested. Looking for adult fun, meeting up and trying new things. Still trying to see if this site is worth paying. Only been able to chat in the chat rooms. Can't read the messages, so IM me on here. Feel free to IM or message me.

My Ideal Person Someone laid back, no strings. Just some pure fun. 69 a plus. Chat me up on the IM, lets talk, see what we can come up with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tex0utlaw's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Smithville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1970
Travels to: san antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Linux Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: