Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
texasguy6113 35 / M
"Looking for a consistent FWB"
McAllen, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
texasguy6113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasguy6113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,591 Active Members!*
texasguy6113 35/M
McAllen, Texas
I love to go out on my days off socialize and have a great time. Im outgoing and very spontaneous because i I have a high sex drive so I know I need someone who can keep up with me. Im looking to meet someone I can please in and outside of the bedroom or we can just make this about sex.. I will not get offended or blow your phone up with text messages because I respect a woman's privacy and I'm not shy at all so I can perform really great. I can respect your rules if you have any. someone who knows what they want inside and outside the bedroom...Looking for an openminded woman who is very sexual. Also, dont mind to Looking to share a great experience sexually with a woman who knows what she wants... What im looking for is someone who is openminded and not afraid to try new things in bed.. Also, a female companion that can spend time with outside the bedroom. I can tell you alot more about my fantasies over dinner and a few drinks, we can have a conversation to start first... If you are married be honest, i dont mind, just dont want any drama... I can host, i just want to make my friend very comfortable but also show you how to have fun ;) ..if you are interested message me.. looking for someone 19- 47.. I definitely can enjoy and have experience with different age groups..

  • 35 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: