Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
texasolguy 77 / M
"just look to chat with peope"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2017

To view all of
texasolguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasolguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,635,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddycumtoy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Couplenextd00r5
Texas, United States
ale1220063
Texas, United States
Kirsten2018
Missouri, United States
barelylegalbella
Utah, United States
everlaughing
Louisiana, United States
sammychicabi1988
Florida, United States
sue2929
Devon, United Kingdom
Celinetje18
Hasselt, Belgium
 
Status
texasolguy 77/M
Katy, Texas
I love chat with girls and love Learn bout you life.
Introduction
I 75 , has a great life, love role play , every type or role play, I just play on aff, love give oral sex, { I NOT GAY} I like girls all age, the room I play in are [group 228051], [group 235331] , [group 229927] and [group 242402] ] my old name is hotldcock , I do not like word , slut to me all girls are lady, just because you like fuck, to me you still lady

My Ideal Person like a lady that like taboo sex , and love her pussy eat, i love make you happy, if you want more cock i will share with other/ love girls that love to chatr

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 to young lady 2 play with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not a thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of texasolguy's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 29, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses