Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
texassman1970 51 / M
"Who wants to have some fun?"
Mcallen, Texas., Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
texassman1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texassman1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,109,924 Active Members!*
 
Status
texassman1970 51/M
Mcallen, Texas., Texas
Hard
Introduction
I'm as laid back as they cum. Looking for fun women to "hang out" with. I despise drama and refuse to participate in it. If you're looking for some no-strings mutual pleasure let me know. Maybe we can work something out. PEACE

My Ideal Person Im looking for cool chicks to hang out with. No strings, no drama, just good fun and MUTUAL pleasure.

Not realy looking for anything inparticular, size, looks and age are much less important than attitude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I prefer to live in the here and now. Not so much into fantasies,
I like to have real experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real women!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texassman1970's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mcallen, Texas., Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, languageoflove
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: